Aug 06, 2020  
2018-2019 Course Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Course Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Interdisciplinary Health and Science


Mailing Address

University of Saint Joseph
School of Interdisciplinary Health and Science (SIHS)
1678 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-2764

CONTACTS

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Elizabeth Francis-Connolly, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Health and Science
860.231.5471
efrancisconnolly@usj.edu

AnneMarie Britt
Executive Administrative Assistant
860.231.5741
abritt@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF COUNSELING AND APPLIED BEHAVIOR ANALYSIS
Richard Halstead, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5213
rhalstead@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES
Patrick Nickoletti, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5313
pnickoletti@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF NURSING
Theodora Sirota, Ph.D., APRN, CNL
Department Chair
860.231.5591
tsirota@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF NUTRITION AND PUBLIC HEALTH
Margery Lawrence, Ph.D., RD
Chair and Graduate Director, Nutrition and Public Health Department
860.231.5388
mlawrence@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY
Mary Whitney, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5442
mwhitney@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK AND EQUITABLE COMMUNITY PRACTICE
Raymie Wayne, Ph.D., M.S.W., J.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5350
rwayne@usj.edu

Fax

860.231.1691