Oct 28, 2020  
2018-2019 Course Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Course Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Arts, Sciences, Business, and Education


Mailing Address

University of Saint Joseph
School of Arts, Sciences, Business, and Education (SASBE)
1678 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-2764

CONTACTS

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Raouf N. Boules, Ph.D.
Dean, SASBE
860.231.5803
rboules@usj.edu

Ann Egan
Executive Administrative Assistant
860.231.5797
aegan@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY

Melissa Marcucci, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5248
mmarcucci@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Steven Jarett, MPA, CPA
Department Chair and Director, M.S. in Management Program
860.231.5288
sjarett@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Ellen Anderson, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5239
eanderson@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE, ARTS AND LANGUAGES

Diana Valencia, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5595
dvalencia@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Daniel Nussbaum, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5770
dnussbaum@usj.edu

OFFICE OF OFF-CAMPUS EDUCATION PROGRAMS

William “Scott” Detrick, MS
Assistant Director of Off-Campus Programs
860.231.5605
wdetrick@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

Catherine Hoyser, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair
860.231.5294
choyser@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY AND SOCIETY

Kevin Callahan, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5370
kjcallahan@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

Ekaterina Lioutikova, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5285
elioutikova@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY, THEOLOGY AND RELIGIOUS STUDIES

Nancy Billias, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5380
nbillias@usj.edu

Fax

860.231.1691