Jun 16, 2024  
2023-2024 Course Catalog 
  
2023-2024 Course Catalog

School of Interdisciplinary Health and Science


Mailing Address

University of Saint Joseph
School of Interdisciplinary Health and Science (SIHS)
1678 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-2764

CONTACTS

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Elizabeth Francis-Connolly, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Health and Science
860.231.5471
efrancisconnolly@usj.edu

AnneMarie Britt
Executive Administrative Assistant
860.231.5741
abritt@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF COUNSELING AND APPLIED BEHAVIOR ANALYSIS
Susan Lester, Ph.D., NCC
Department Chair
860.231.5828
slester@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT, FAMILY STUDIES, and PSYCHOLOGY
Patrick Nickoletti, Ph.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5313
pnickoletti@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF NURSING
Janet Knecht, Ph.D., RB
Department Chair
860.231.5791
jknecht@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF NUTRITION AND PUBLIC HEALTH
Melissa Brown, RD
Interim Chair and Graduate Director, Nutrition and Public Health Department
860.231.5262
mbrown@usj.edu

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK AND EQUITABLE COMMUNITY PRACTICE
Raymie Wayne, Ph.D., M.S.W., J.D.
Department Chair
860.231.5350
rwayne@usj.edu